Full-time MBA programs compared
33 programs at 25 schools. Each card shows program length, class size, test requirement, intake, tuition as published and the class GMAT score with its scale.
Showing 25 of 25 schools

Cambridge Judge Business School
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Class GMAT
c.635 average GMAT Focus, 205-805
c.710 average classic GMAT, 200-800
Class year not stated
Cambridge MBA
Program siteFull-time, in Cambridge
- Length
- 12 months
- Class size
- 222
- Test required
- Yes
- Intake
- September (next intake September 2027)
- Tuition
- GBP 86,250 (September 2027 entry)

CEIBS
Shanghai, China
Class GMAT
585-695 middle 80% GMAT Focus, 205-805
Class year not stated
CEIBS MBA
Program siteFull-time, Shanghai campus
- Length
- 16 months
- Class size
- 120
- Test required
- Yes
- Intake
- 2027 intake (MBA Class of 2029); CEIBS lists the start date as September
- Tuition
- RMB 488,000 (16-month MBA 2029)
Columbia Business School
New York, United States
Class GMAT
690 average GMAT Focus, 205-805
734 average classic GMAT, 200-800
Class entering 2025
Full-time MBA (August entry)
Program siteOn campus
- Length
- 24 months
- Class size
- 758
- Test required
- Yes
- Intake
- August
- Tuition
- $93,908 (2026-27 first-year tuition)
Full-time MBA (January entry)
Program siteOn campus
- Length
- 16 months
- Class size
- 224
- Test required
- Yes
- Intake
- January
- Tuition
- $93,908 (2026-27 first-year tuition)

Cornell Johnson Graduate School of Management
Ithaca, United States
Class GMAT
710 median classic GMAT, 200-800
Class of 2027
Two-Year MBA
Program siteFull-time, on-campus (Ithaca, NY)
- Length
- 24 months
- Class size
- 276
- Test required
- Yes
- Intake
- August
- Tuition
- $88,934 (2026-27 academic year)
Johnson Cornell Tech MBA
Program siteFull-time, on-campus (Cornell Tech, NYC)
- Length
- 12 months
- Class size
- Not published
- Test required
- Yes
- Intake
- June
- Tuition
- See program site

Duke Fuqua School of Business
Durham, United States
Class GMAT
605-715 middle 80% GMAT Focus, 205-805
Class of 2028
Daytime MBA
Program siteFull-time, on campus in Durham
- Length
- 24 months
- Class size
- 359
- Test required
- Yes
- Intake
- August
- Tuition
- $83,700 (first year, Class of 2028)
Accelerated Daytime MBA
Program siteFull-time, on campus in Durham
- Length
- 10 months
- Class size
- Not published
- Test required
- Yes
- Intake
- August
- Tuition
- $107,900 (Class of 2027)

Harvard Business School
Boston, United States
Class GMAT
685 median GMAT Focus, 205-805
730 median classic GMAT, 200-800
Class of 2027
MBA
Program siteFull-time, on-campus
- Length
- 24 months
- Class size
- 943
- Test required
- Yes
- Intake
- Fall
- Tuition
- $84,760 (2026-27)

HEC Paris
Jouy-en-Josas, France
Class GMAT
635 average GMAT Focus, 205-805
Class of 2026
HEC Paris MBA
Program siteFull-time, on-campus (Jouy-en-Josas)
- Length
- 16 months
- Class size
- 268
- Test required
- Yes
- Intake
- January and September
- Tuition
- EUR 102,000 (January 2027 and September 2027 intakes)

IE Business School
Madrid, Spain
Class GMAT
Not published
International MBA (IMBA)
Program siteFull-time, in person, Madrid
- Length
- 11 months
- Class size
- Not published
- Test required
- Yes
- Intake
- September and January
- Tuition
- EUR 89,900 (11- and 15-month options)

IMD
Lausanne, Switzerland
Class GMAT
615 average GMAT Focus, 205-805
Class of 2026
IMD MBA
Program siteFull-time, on campus in Lausanne
- Length
- 12 months
- Class size
- 90
- Test required
- Yes
- Intake
- January (next intake January 2027, Class of 2027)
- Tuition
- CHF 97,500 (tuition CHF 80,000 plus mandatory fees CHF 17,500)

Indian School of Business
Hyderabad, India
Class GMAT
672 average GMAT Focus, 205-805
720 average classic GMAT, 200-800
PGP Class of 2027
PGP (Post Graduate Programme in Management)
Program siteFull-time, residential (Hyderabad and Mohali)
- Length
- 12 months
- Class size
- 839
- Test required
- Yes
- Intake
- April (next intake April 2027, PGP Class of 2028)
- Tuition
- INR 34,48,000 + GST (academic year 2027-28, includes shared accommodation)

INSEAD
Fontainebleau, France
Class GMAT
Not published
INSEAD MBA
Program siteFull-time, on campus (start in France or Singapore)
- Length
- 10 months
- Class size
- Not published
- Test required
- Yes
- Intake
- January and August
- Tuition
- EUR 109,860 (August 2026 and January 2027 intakes)

London Business School
London, United Kingdom
Class GMAT
~645 average GMAT Focus, 205-805
Class year not stated
MBA
Program siteFull-time, London; exit at 15, 18 or 21 months
- Length
- 21 months
- Class size
- 514
- Test required
- Yes
- Intake
- August (next intake: August 2027)
- Tuition
- £123,950 (2026 MBA intake)
One-year MBA
Program siteFull-time, London
- Length
- 11 months
- Class size
- Not published
- Test required
- Yes
- Intake
- See program site
- Tuition
- See program site
MIT Sloan School of Management
Cambridge, United States
Class GMAT
675 median GMAT Focus, 205-805
Class of 2028
Full-time MBA
Program siteOn campus
- Length
- 21 months
- Class size
- 450
- Test required
- Yes
- Intake
- Fall
- Tuition
- $91,892 (2026-2027)
MIT Sloan Fellows MBA
Program siteOn campus
- Length
- 12 months
- Class size
- Not published
- Test required
- No
- Intake
- June
- Tuition
- See program site
Northwestern Kellogg School of Management
Evanston, United States
Class GMAT
687 average GMAT Focus, 205-805
733 average classic GMAT, 200-800
Class of 2027
Two-Year MBA
Program siteFull-time, on campus (Evanston)
- Length
- 24 months
- Class size
- 534
- Test required
- Yes
- Intake
- September
- Tuition
- $88,536/year (2026-27)
One-Year MBA
Program siteFull-time, on campus (Evanston)
- Length
- 12 months
- Class size
- 118
- Test required
- Yes
- Intake
- June
- Tuition
- $123,600 (2026-27)

NYU Stern School of Business
New York, United States
Class GMAT
682 average GMAT Focus, 205-805
737 average classic GMAT, 200-800
Class of 2027
Full-time MBA
Program siteFull-time, on-campus
- Length
- 24 months
- Class size
- 336
- Test required
- Yes
- Intake
- Fall
- Tuition
- $92,658 (2026-2027 academic year)
Andre Koo Technology and Entrepreneurship MBA
Program siteFull-time, on-campus
- Length
- 12 months
- Class size
- Not published
- Test required
- No
- Intake
- Summer
- Tuition
- See program site
Luxury & Retail MBA
Program siteFull-time, on-campus
- Length
- 12 months
- Class size
- Not published
- Test required
- Yes
- Intake
- Summer
- Tuition
- See program site

Oxford Said Business School
Oxford, United Kingdom
Class GMAT
635 median GMAT Focus, 205-805
2025-26 class
Oxford MBA
Program siteFull-time, in-person
- Length
- 12 months
- Class size
- 332
- Test required
- Yes
- Intake
- September 2027
- Tuition
- GBP 94,120 (2027-28 course fee)

Ross School of Business
Ann Arbor, United States
Class GMAT
681 average GMAT Focus, 205-805
731 average classic GMAT, 200-800
Class of 2027
Full-time MBA
Program siteFull-time, on-campus (Ann Arbor)
- Length
- 24 months
- Class size
- 379
- Test required
- No
- Intake
- Fall
- Tuition
- $76,152/year (Michigan residents), $81,152/year (non-residents and international), 2025-26 rates

Stanford Graduate School of Business
Stanford, United States
Class GMAT
689 average GMAT Focus, 205-805
738 average classic GMAT, 200-800
Class of 2027
MBA
Program siteFull-time, on-campus
- Length
- 24 months
- Class size
- 434
- Test required
- Yes
- Intake
- September
- Tuition
- $89,187 (first year, 2026-27)

Tuck School of Business
Hanover, United States
Class GMAT
671 average GMAT Focus, 205-805
727 average classic GMAT, 200-800
Class of 2027
Tuck MBA
Program siteFull-time, on-campus (residential)
- Length
- 24 months
- Class size
- 304
- Test required
- Yes
- Intake
- Fall
- Tuition
- $87,536 (2026-27 academic year)
UC Berkeley Haas School of Business
Berkeley, United States
Class GMAT
675 median GMAT Focus, 205-805
730 median classic GMAT, 200-800
Class of 2027
Full-time MBA
Program siteFull-time, on campus
- Length
- 21 months
- Class size
- 273
- Test required
- Yes
- Intake
- August
- Tuition
- $80,510/year resident, $92,755/year nonresident (estimated tuition and fees, 2026-27)

UCLA Anderson School of Management
Los Angeles, United States
Class GMAT
660 average GMAT Focus, 205-805
718 average classic GMAT, 200-800
Class of 2028
Full-Time MBA
Program siteFull-time, on-campus
- Length
- 24 months
- Class size
- 287
- Test required
- No
- Intake
- Fall (Class of 2028: onboarding began July 27, 2026; first-year instruction began September 17, 2026)
- Tuition
- $82,734 per year (estimated MBA program fees, AY 2026-27)

University of Chicago Booth School of Business
Chicago, United States
Class GMAT
670 average GMAT Focus, 205-805
736 average classic GMAT, 200-800
Class of 2027
Full-Time MBA
Program siteFull-time, on-campus
- Length
- 24 months
- Class size
- 635
- Test required
- Yes
- Intake
- Autumn quarter
- Tuition
- $89,976 per year (2026-27)

UVA Darden School of Business
Charlottesville, United States
Class GMAT
671 average GMAT Focus, 205-805
725 average classic GMAT, 200-800
Class of 2027
Full-Time MBA
Program siteFull-time, on-campus
- Length
- 21 months
- Class size
- 361
- Test required
- Yes
- Intake
- August
- Tuition
- $83,000-$88,240/year (2026-27 tuition and fees)

The Wharton School
Philadelphia, United States
Class GMAT
676 average GMAT Focus, 205-805
735 average classic GMAT, 200-800
Class of 2027
Wharton MBA
Program siteFull-time, on-campus (Philadelphia)
- Length
- 20 months
- Class size
- 888
- Test required
- Yes
- Intake
- Early August
- Tuition
- $93,008/year (tuition and fees, 2026-27)

Yale School of Management
New Haven, United States
Class GMAT
675 median GMAT Focus, 205-805
740 median classic GMAT, 200-800
Class of 2027
MBA
Program siteFull-time, on-campus
- Length
- 24 months
- Class size
- 367
- Test required
- Yes
- Intake
- Fall
- Tuition
- $90,900 (2026-27)
Other program types
Preparing for the GMAT?
Practice with unlimited adaptive GMAT-style questions, exact feedback, and full-length exams at peak difficulty.
